Sales and Marketing Team

Sales Team

Ontario & Eastern Canada

Jack Ng

Jack Ng
Managing Director

416.712.0507
jng@harvestportfolios.com

Ontario West & Manitoba

David Wysocki

David Wysocki
Managing Director

416.873.0055
dwysocki@harvestportfolios.com

Alberta & Saskatchewan

Cliff Cassidy

Cliff Cassidy
Managing Director

403.710.1415
ccassidy@harvestportfolios.com

Quebec

Rafael Turcotte

Rafael Turcotte
Managing Director

514.236.8212
rturcotte@harvestportfolios.com

Sales Support

Eastern Canada

Mike Kapitan
Business Development Manager

Toll: 866.998.8298
Tel:  416.649.4541 ext. 5122
mkapitan@harvestportfolios.com

Western Canada

Brad McMillan

Brad McMillan
Business Development Manager

Toll: 866.998.8298
Tel:  416.649.4541 ext. 5120
bmcmillan@harvestportfolios.com

British Columbia

Dan Mark
Business Development Manager

Toll: 866.998.8298
Tel:  416.649.4541 ext. 5121
dmark@harvestportfolios.com

Quebec

Kyle Da Camara
Business Development Manager

Toll: 866.998.8298
Tel:  514.227.7013 ext. 5200
kdacamara@harvestportfolios.com

Marketing Team

Caroline Grimont
Vice President Marketing

Toll: 866.998.8298
Tel:  416.649.4541 ext. 5144
cgrimont@harvestportfolios.com

Gordon Ma
Marketing Manager

Toll: 866.998.8298
Tel:  416.649.4541 ext. 5998
gma@harvestportfolios.com

Subscribe Our Newsletter and Stay Informed

Subscribe Now

Join Us & Stay Informed!

* indicates required

Your Preferences   (Please select all the ways you would like to hear from)


You are a *


Confirm *